Home » Uncategorized » IDEO- are they really this amazing?

IDEO- are they really this amazing?

Start here

I’ve been watching and sifting through IDEO case studies for a couple of years. I keep coming back to them and I wonder, what is it that makes the process work////

what is it?

it makes me ponder even more because I saw Owen Rogers speak twice at Do Lectures, fantastic stuff and I started to remember again what it is about IDEO….

its about re imagining experiences where people are scared or angry, things like the emergency department experience, put your in their shoes and really see what they see

what are the insights- Owen gave a great example that people hated paying late fees but they were willing to spend a similar amount of money each month getting access to movies via NETFLIX

so what does your target market hate? and may be willing to pay for a good or service that removes the pain

Owen ….


Leave a comment